BRANCH LOCATIONS

Search for and find your nearest Globeflight branch locations, and all the important numbers.

INTERNATIONAL
London
Swaziland
Kenya
DOMESTIC
Bloemfontein
Brits
Cape Town
Durban
East London
Robertson
DOMESTIC
George

Head Office

Johannesburg 

Kimberley
Nelspruit
O.R. Tambo
DOMESTIC
Pietermaritzburg
Polokwane
Port Elizabeth
Pretoria
Richards Bay
Mthatha / Umtata

FEEDBACK FORM

Need to get in touch with us? Fill in and submit the form below, and one of our consultants will contact you as soon as possible!

9 + 9 =

GLOBEFLIGHT BLOEMFONTEIN

Tel: (051) 448-4087/8

Address: Unit 1, 120 Fritz Stockenstrom
Street, East End, Bloemfontein, 9300

Regional Director
Danie Badenhorst
danieb@globeflight.com

Operations Manager
Isaac Zietsman
isaacz@globeflight.com

Customer Service
Jacquelene De Wee
jacquelened@globeflight.com

GLOBEFLIGHT BRITS

Tel: (012) 252-5939

Address: 93 Ludorf Street, Brits, 0250

Branch Manager
Heidi Eloff
heidie@globeflight.com

Customer Services
Bonita Powel
britscs@globeflight.com

Anette du Plessis
britsbranch@globeflight.com

 

GLOBEFLIGHT CAPE TOWN

Tel: (021) 380-6800

Address: 51 Montreal Drive, Airport City, Cape Town

Branch Manager
Devon Light
devonl@globeflight.com

Customer Service Manager
Rafeeqah Lewis
rafeeqahl@globeflight.com

Operations Manager
Brandon Meyer
brandonm@globeflight.com

Sales Administration
Angelique Scholtz
angeliques@globeflight.com

GLOBEFLIGHT DURBAN

Tel: (031) 242-3000

Address: C/o Queen Nandi Dr and
Newlands Dr, Durban

Branch Manager
Dave Adams
davea@globeflight.com

Customer Service Manager
James Rampersad
jamesr@globeflight.com

Operations Manager
Ruben Naidoo
rubendrann@globeflight.com

Regional Sales Manager
Tarryn Adams
tarryna@globeflight.com

GLOBEFLIGHT EAST LONDON

Tel: (043) 736-2467

Address: 9 Breezyvale Road, Unit 7,
Orange Grove, East London, 5201

Branch Manager
Germe van Niekerk
germev@globeflight.com

Operations Manager
Brendah Banda
brendahb@globeflight.com

GLOBEFLIGHT GEORGE

Tel: (044) 874-0286

Address: Unit 66A, Laing Street, George

Branch Manager
Fredre Badenhorst
fredreb@globeflight.com

Customer Services
karenm@globeflight.com

 

GLOBEFLIGHT JOHANNESBURG

Tel: (011) 922-2600

Address: 74 Lascalles Road, Meadowbrooke Industrial, Germiston

Branch Manager:
Grant Gietl
Email: grantg@globeflight.com

CSD Manager:
Rodgers Rabimbi
Email: rodgersr@globeflight.com

Operational Manager:
Riaan Kleynhans
Email: riaank@globeflight.com

GLOBEFLIGHT HEAD OFFICE

Tel: (011) 922-2600

Address: 74 Lascalles Road, Meadowbrooke Industrial, Germiston

CEO:
Eddie Meyer
Email: eddiem@globeflight.com 

COO:
Richard Mooa
Email: richardm@globeflight.com 

National Sales & Marketing Director:
Jo-ann Grace
Email: jo-anng@globeflight.com 

National Financial Manager:
Gill Brown
Email: gillb@globeflight.com 

Director:
Gareth Watkins-Neethling
Email: garethn@globeflight.com 

I.T Manager:
Russell Copeland
Email: russellc@globeflight.com 

Company Skills Development Facilitator:
Allison Singleton
Email: allisons@globeflight.com 

Complaints:
Email: complaints@globeflight.com 

GLOBEFLIGHT KIMBERLEY

Tel: (087) 330-0310 / (051) 448-4087

Address: 3 Cabinet Street, Kimdustria,
Kimberley 8301

Branch Manager:
Henk Visser
henkv@globeflight.com

Customer Services
Patricia Harker
patriciah@globeflight.com

 

GLOBEFLIGHT NELSPRUIT

Tel: (013) 752-5896/8227

Address: 12 Suikerriet St, Nelspruit,
Mpumalanga, 1201

Branch Manager
Velia Louw
velial@globeflight.com

Customer Service
Charne’ Christensen
charnec@globeflight.com

GLOBEFLIGHT O.R. TAMBO

Tel: (011) 390-3965

Address: Unit T9 Foreign Airline Terminal,
Cargo Section, O.R Tambo Intl Airport

Branch Controller
David Koekemoer
davidk@globeflight.com

Airfreight Controller
Daniel Montjane
danielm@globeflight.com

GLOBEFLIGHT PIETERMARITZBURG

Tel: (033) 386-3005

Address: 25 Oldfield Road, Mkondeni,
Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu-Natal, 3212

Branch Manager
Rajesh Bisaal
rajeshb@globeflight.com

Customer Service
Veresh Ramchurran
vereshr@globeflight.com

Operations Manager
Ashley Philips
ashleyp@globeflight.com

GLOBEFLIGHT POLOKWANE

Tel: (015) 298-8300

Address: 15 Marmer Street, Polokwane,
Limpopo, 0700

Branch Manager:
Pieter Eybers
pietere@globeflight.com

Customer Services
Lesiba Sepuru
lesibas@globeflight.com

 

GLOBEFLIGHT PORT ELIZABETH

Tel: (041) 581-7202

Address: 46 Heugh Road, Walmer, 6065

Regional Director
Amanda Pieterse
amandap@globeflight.com

Customer Service Manager
Trammy Jooste
trammyj@globeflight.com

Operations Manager
Ridwaan Lagardien
ridwaanl@globeflight.com

GLOBEFLIGHT PRETORIA

Tel: (012) 450-9000

Address: 21 Oshbro Ave, Kosmosdal,
Centurion, Pretoria, 0187

Regional Director
Lanette Pearson
lanettep@globeflight.com

Sales Manager
Melanie Scheepers
melanies@globeflight.com

Customer Service Manager
Giny Rheeder
ginyr@globeflight.com

Operations Manager
Daniel Zwane
danielz@globeflight.com

GLOBEFLIGHT RICHARDS BAY

Tel: (035) 797-5276
Address: Richards Bay Business Park, Kraft
Link, Alton, Richards Bay

Customer Service & Operations
Louise Stebbing
louises@globeflight.com

Customer Service
Musa Magutshwa
bongumusam@globeflight.com

GLOBEFLIGHT SWAZILAND

King Mswati III Ave W,
Matsapha, Swaziland

Branch Manager
Louisa Venter
Email: louisav@globeflight.com
Tel: +268 240 44538

International Manager:
Charl Renaud
Email: charlr@globeflight.com

GLOBEFLIGHT KENYA

Carolyne Waswa
Email: carolynew@globeflight.co.ke
Tel: +254 729 341 297

International Manager:
Charl Renaud
Email: charlr@globeflight.com

GLOBEFLIGHT LONDON

Crossflight Limited, Calder Way, Colnbrook, SL3 0BQ

Jane Hobden
01753 776286
j.hobden@crossflight.com

GLOBEFLIGHT ROBERTSON

Tel:  087 330 1370
Address:  45 Adderley Street, Robertson, 6705

Branch Manager
Johan Prins
johanp@globeflight.com

GLOBEFLIGHT UMTATA/MTHATHA

Tel: (047) 5311677
Address:  Speedees Express, 16 Errol Spring Avenue, Vulindlela Heights,
Mthatha / Umtata

Branch Manager
Naomi Oosthuizen
MthathaOPS@speedees.co.za